It’s been a long time coming

Standard

It’s official. I’m going on a blogger sabbatical. I just need a break. I’ve reached the point where I’m blogging to keep people happy rather than because I want to. It’s not right. It’s never what I intended this to be. I honestly haven’t enjoyed blogging lately. I’ll check in every now and then, but it won’t be my homepage when I open up the Internet for the time being. I might post from time to time, but I will feel no obligation to post. For how long? Don’t know. We’ll just see how long it takes to start missing it.
Until then. . . .
4 responses »

  1. I will miss the updates (even though I haven’t been on that much since ADP decided that blogspot wasn’t an acceptable place to go during work – I don’t get it). Try, maybe every two weeks. I love hearing about the little guy and of course you and Brad.

  2. Amara sure will miss the pictures of Nate. I guess we’ll just have you over more often now. I like the sounds of that. See you soon. Hope you’re all healthy.
    Jenni

Leave a Reply

