In Afghanistan!

Standard

Matt has made it to Afghanistan!  Apparently he was online last night while I was vegging out on the couch.  Feel bad I missed the chance to talk to him, but I’m sure there will be many other opportunities.  I will continue to keep you updated on how things are going.  It’s kind of therapeutic for me to blog about things so I’m sure you’ll hear quite a bit about this.  Also, Matt is going to attempt to keep their blog up to date while over there.  He posted a short post the other day and promised to try to get pictures up soon.  Feel free to go visit the site and leave him a message!  (The link is always in the blogroll:  Matt, Lindsay, and Will.)

Leave a Reply

