outdoor picture fun

Standard

I had hoped to get out and take pictures of what’s going on in my flower garden, but that will have to wait for another day.  I did take a few though to show you some of the fun I’ve been having with photo editing.  Not the best use of my time, but it’s fun and entertaining.  I messed with color cropping, softening, and a slew of other things just trying to see what I like and don’t like.  Can’t say any of these are favorites, but they’re a learning experience.

Leave a Reply

