makeover

Standard

I’m killing time, and started to look into available templates for my blog.  Here’s one I’m trying out for now.  Let me know what you think.  Do you like the more colorful one (I can not change the colors, it’s these or nothing) or prefer the old one which had no color.  I also am trying to decide what I want to do about a header.  Picture I’ve taken?  Do I keep the name “Ten TIcklish Toes” or does it get changed to something new with Dos on her way?  Please, everyone, your thoughts matter!  Let me know what you think.

4 responses »

  1. I loved your old page (I, too, am into the feet shots) but the new colors are nice. I also love the name Ten Ticklish Toes and my personal opinion is that it’s okay to keep the header, etc. Nate-focused until the new baby comes. And then a shot of their feet together would be so cute. But even then, you wouldn’t have to change the name if you don’t want to (each child has “Ten Ticklish Toes”). But if you’re ready for a change and want to incorporate Dos–go for it!

  2. I like the colors of the change but agree with the Jen’s that a picture is needed. Ten Ticklish Toes is a great title and I have loved to see those cute little feet. Maybe keep it for now with a new summer feet shot and change it once Dos comes?!?

Leave a Reply

