weekly garden (week 6)

Standard

I took my pictures yesterday, but I just haven’t gotten around to posting them until now.  I think Wednesdays work better for consistent posting anyways.  Tuesdays can be rather busy days for Nate and I, and I sometimes find it stressful to try to post.  There are a few new things blooming in the garden and it seems to have added some good color.  There are also several other things which are on the verge of blooming.

{I’ve been so ready for the Asiatic lilies to begin blooming.  They are the most perfect shade of pink in my opinion.  I just wish they lasted longer.  These two have already begun to lose petals after just opening on Monday.  I plan to move several of these after this season since they have multiplied so much.}

Everything that started blooming this past week was shades of pink!  How much more perfect can it get???  Unfortunately, my other pictures turned out blurry and unusable.  Hopefully I can try again between now and next week.

Leave a Reply

