moooo

Standard

Ha!  I’m ahead of the norm this week.  Cutting out Sunday’s coupons on Tuesday!!!  As I was doing so, I noticed this ad in particular.  This is from Brad’s hometown, and he also actually use to work for this family on their dairy farm.  I’ve heard many a stories from Brad’s sister, Ann, about how he smelled after a day’s work there.  Care to share, Ann?  Don’t forget to notice the missing section which shows I really did cut this week’s coupons!!  🙂

img014

Also, thought I’d share Brad’s latest sermon with all of you.  He’s usually with the teens, but this past week he was in “the big house” preaching.  If you’re interested . . .

Leave a Reply

