a future in the music industry?

Standard

Nater Gator’s class sang today in preschool chapel.  It was as cute as you would expect a group of 3 year olds to be when shyly yet proudly singing in front of parents and grandparents.  (Quite cute, in case you weren’t sure.)  We have video, but I’m not throwing it up here right now for a couple of reasons.   First, we upgraded to Windows 7 and don’t have everything reloaded on, video camera stuff for example.  Also, I’ve never put a video up on WordPress before.  I’m afraid I’m going to eat up all of the image/video space they give me by trying to put it up.  Just know that it’s cute!  Maybe I’ll look into putting it up on Facebook at some point.  We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

