I confess . . .

Standard

I’m a terrible mother.

On Monday morning I just didn’t feel like taking time to put sunscreen on the kids.  It was still early, somewhat cloudy, and we weren’t going to stay out too long.  Apparently 50 minutes is long, or at least long enough.  Needless to say I learned my lesson and slathered both kids up before heading to our park play date yesterday.

I also noticed this morning that our little lobster is getting all four of her 2 year molars.  I knew she’d get them before two, but wasn’t sure when exactly.  At least it explains some meltdown and diaper issues.

Leave a Reply

