Whew!

Standard

I set a goal at the beginning of May to try to blog each day this month. When i set the goal I forgot that we were vacationing for a week in May, but told myself I would still attempt. Here I am with 15 minutes left of May 31st, and I have accomplished my goal. 31 posts in 31 day! I hoping that although I won’t blog daily now, I am now better about blogging a little more frequently. Laurel doesn’t even own a baby book so it’s super important that I keep this up since it is the documentation of all the important things (and not so important) going on with my 3 munchkins.

Oh, and, happy 8th birthday to our Maggie Reese – best dog ever!

Leave a Reply

