Back to School

Standard

I guess today would fit into the category of blog worthy events for our family.  It’s back to school day for Nate!  He said he was awake at 6 excited to start the day.  He started 2nd grade this morning with a half day.  He seemed to LOVE it!  Brad and I were thrilled to get some actual conversation out of him regarding his day rather than just, “It was good.”

IMG_3217

There is something about him being in second grade, that makes me miss teaching.  Second grade was my favorite to teach.  I loved everything about second graders.  They are so much fun to teach!  I’m hoping he loves second grade as much as I did!

IMG_3228

Leave a Reply

