10 responses »

  1. I know we talked last night but again congrats to the four of you. I cannot wait to see pics. I am headed over to see Grandpa this morning and will deliver the great news!

  2. What a blessing for the three of you. Jillian Mae is a beautiful name (much much better than Dos). I talked to Grammy last night and she is so proud to have an 8th great grandchild. I could see her smiling over the phone. Take care and rest well. We look forward to seeing pictures. Love, Aunt Linda & Mark

  3. Congratulations! I’m so happy for you all. What a beautiful name, great choice. I can’t wait to see pictures and meet her soon. I checked last night before we left, and then when we got here I didn’t know the password, so I patiently waited until this morning-first thing I did. I’m so exctied for you!

Leave a comment